Sunday, 21 May 2017

Cover Reveal! The Bed and Breakfast on the Beach by Kat French

I am so excited to bring another cover reveal to you today-its been a while hasn't it?

This new read is from a fab author, Kat French, I'm a big fan! Here's what the book is all about...

A gorgeous summer read to escape with this summer!

Three women throw caution to the wind and move from England to run a B&B on a Greek island. They’ve all reached a point in their lives when the need a change – one divorced, on empty nester, one made redundant from the job she’s held since leaving school many moons ago. The move test their friendship to the limits, brings errant husbands running their own metamorphosis, but will they choose to stay in Greece when the holiday season winds down?

The perfect escapist read for fans of Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson – transport yourself to a Greek island and forget about your troubles with this glorious summery romance.

And here's that gorgeous summery cover-what do you think?

You can pre-order the book now by clicking here. The ebook is released on 22nd June (UK) and the paperback comes out on 13th July (UK).

Kat French lives with her husband, two little boys and two crazy cats. She loves all things romance – reading it, watching it and writing it. She also writes steamy erotic romance as her bestselling alter-ego Kitty French.

No comments:

Post a Comment